miguel fuentevilla registered architect, AIA, partner

miguel@forsarchitecture.com

 

 

Miguel was raised  here in Tucson with his 4 siblings. He loves lechon and arroz con leche. Miguel has started running Ragnar's in the past few years and rocks neon compression socks. He loves exploring new cities and being on the water.

sonya sotinsky registered architect, IIDA, NEWH, APLD, partner

sonya@forsarchitecture.com

 

Sonya is the proud mom of a high school Junior and a UA Sophmore. She was a big-haired Jersey girl in her youth. While she loves traveling with family, she is also content curled up on the couch doing needlepoint with the cat. Sonya recently went public with her hatred of running and is now a proud walker.

richard wiehe senior project architect

richard@forsarchitecture.com

Richard Wiehe still likes to fix things rather than just replace them.  His belief in the practical value of ingenuity ultimately led him to architecture; one of the few professions that still values a renaissance man.  This may be why many of Richard’s friends have expressed a desire to have him in their group after the zombie apocalypse.       

john mccolgin  senior project architect

john@forsarchitecture.com

nikki hernandez architectural associate

nikki@forsarchitecture.com

Nikki Hernandez, a suburban grown Arizonan, is a graduate of The University of Arizona. Her love for design and distaste for sprawl has led her to explore foreign, urban landscapes in hopes of inspiratin striking for future architectural (and fashion) projects. She spends most of her free time creating in digital and physical forms and playing ping pong.

sophie davies project manager

sophie@forsarchitecture.com

Sophie Davies enjoys traveling, survival horror video games, hot peppers, Chihuahuas and all things Japanese. Growing up on a cattle ranch in western Kansas gave Sophie a lifelong love of growing plants and raising animals. She is currently focusing on expanding her cockroach empire on Ebay.

lorna govier  design associate

lorna@forsarchitecture.com

With a background in mechanical engineering and harp performance, Lorna Govier adores being part of team FORS as a design associate on the apprenticeship track to becoming a licensed architect.

andrea reyes  procurement coordinator

intern@forsarchitecture.com